TESTIMONIALS

What Clients Say

Erma MasonAugust 2, 2021

These guys were so amazing! We made a move so smooth and manageable. They helped us pack, were so friendly and just made moving so much easier. HIGHLY recommend!

Google Business Reviews
Yvon LévesqueJuly 21, 2021

Three Men And A Truck did a great job on our move today. Highly recommend them. They took care of the furniture, which I appreciate. Showed up on time as well. I would hire them again in the future.

Google Business Reviews
Cory ColeJuly 26, 2021

We hired this company to pack for us and move. They were friendly, prompt, and efficient. We had a two-bedroom rented place with music instruments that needed to be moved locally. The group went through the job energetically, had a couple of laughs and got it done quickly. I Recommend them.

Google Business Reviews
Millie S. HickoxDecember 31, 2021

Thank you for making the move so smooth. The two guys you sent were excellent. Next time I decide to move, I will definitely contact you.

Google Business Reviews
Kara O. BookerDecember 25, 2021

The movers arrived on time and the movers did an excellent job. Friendly and efficient, they were great! I was very impressed with their professionalism and care for my belongings. They are highly recommended.

Google Business Reviews
Lewis C. HolthausDecember 29, 2021

Those who helped me moving deserve my appreciation. The response was quick and efficient.

Google Business Reviews
Tabitha J. GrafDecember 24, 2021

I found the moving process to be very easy and fast. What impressed me the most was their attention to detail. I strongly recommend them.

Google Business Reviews
Ramon RobertsJanuary 4, 2022

They moved all household items without a single scratch. The costs were also reasonable compared to other moving companies!

Google Business Reviews
Cody SantanaDecember 28, 2021

Great work, guys! I have a new job outside of town. I had to move there within the given time frame. A moving company was found online. A moving date was booked. The movers arrived much earlier than their scheduled time. That was impressive. The movers were also very professional. Everything was moved on time. Thank you!

Google Business Reviews
Kristi LueckeMarch 5, 2020

They were right on time, very polite, and very efficient.

Google Business Reviews
Marie RomeroJanuary 10, 2022

The move has been scheduled. They arrived much earlier than expected. I was very impressed. I was also impressed with their professionalism. It was completed in a timely manner. Thank you!

Google Business Reviews
Rosita P. WybleJanuary 8, 2022

My friends recommended a moving company in my area to me. They moved my office professionally. They are proficient and know what they are doing, so I am pleased to say that they are competent.

Google Business Reviews
Harriet HillJanuary 6, 2022

The estimates were very accurate, as were the explanations of costs and services, as well as the courteous and careful moving crew. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. It was affordable.

Google Business Reviews
Santina SimonettiJanuary 12, 2022

The moving company in this city is just fantastic. They were courteous and professional throughout the entire process. It has been a pleasure working with them.

Google Business Reviews
Reid JayAugust 10, 2021

They did an excellent job moving us today! They were extremely prompt, courteous, and careful every step of the way!

Google Business Reviews
Lewis ZamoraJuly 29, 2021

Communication before the move was great and was impressed with the work on the day of the move. It was a long day, and Three Men And A Truck were thorough, professional, and got my stuff in one piece. Good experience all-around.

Google Business Reviews
Cora SayreAugust 13, 2021

All the movers were friendly, efficient, and took good care of our stuff. They showed up on time and finished a two-day move in a single day. When they realized the movement was smaller than they initially estimated, they readjusted the price without asking. This is our second time using them, and we would use them again.

Google Business Reviews
Gary PayneAugust 13, 2021

Three Men And A Truck were thorough and efficient. They did a fabulous job. Highly recommend!

Google Business Reviews
Sonja MooreAugust 19, 2021

Three Men And A Truck moved all of our stuff, and we had a lot of stuff, with professionalism and efficiency. Even when there were challenges, they were overcome, and our move was completed on time and within budget.

Google Business Reviews
Joseph JosephAugust 12, 2021

Everything was perfect! The pre-move negotiation was simple, scheduling a breeze, and the day-of was smooth and professional. No damage to anything and great attitude and service!

Google Business Reviews
Frederick BakosAugust 12, 2021

The crew showed up on time and were super hard-working. We had a massive move and did a great job. I'd recommend them for anyone looking for friendly, capable movers

Google Business Reviews
James ConleyAugust 16, 2021

Three Men And A Truck were incredible from start to finish! They helped my partner and me move within the state. They were quick and efficient and made sure anything fragile was wrapped/packaged to ensure their safe arrival. We would highly recommend this service for any of your moving needs! Thank you again

Google Business Reviews
Juanita CollinsNovember 9, 2021

I really liked their service and the price was very good. I had a really good experience with these movers. They were on time and very professionals, thank you.

Google Business Reviews
Cook MiaSeptember 11, 2021

I recommend these Movers to anyone in need, they worked non-stop from the time they arrived to the time they finished and they were great throughout the whole process

Google Business Reviews
Cunningham BenAugust 20, 2021

Friendly customer service and the movers were fantastic. I would use them again.

Google Business Reviews
Tina ThompsonNovember 11, 2021

I was very concerned about moving all my stuff from one place to another. But thanks to these guys, I had no worries at all. They were really good and the price was also affordable.

Google Business Reviews
Watson VictoriaSeptember 16, 2021

Great experience! They were very careful carrying our furniture. The movers were able to carry things without damaging them.

Google Business Reviews
Jo ButlerNovember 12, 2021

I was looking for some good movers who can move my things safely and quickly. I called them, and they were really great guys! They made the whole experience enjoyable, fast and stress-free.

Google Business Reviews
Margaret CornellSeptember 1, 2021

I needed to book a last-minute move, and this moving company was easy to work with, fast, and moderately priced. I would work with them again.

Google Business Reviews
Roger BowserOctober 11, 2021

We have moved a lot and this was the least stressful. I am really impressed by the hard work they put into their job! We recommend them highly. AMAZING!

Google Business Reviews
Natasha SotoNovember 8, 2021

We are very pleased with the service provided by this company. They're incredibly good at moving things around. They are really cautious and helpful from beginning to end. If any of my friends require the services that this company provides, I would recommend them to anyone!

Google Business Reviews
Jesse KirkwoodAugust 18, 2021

Three Men And A Truck made an excellent move for me. It is my third time using them, always an excellent service.

Google Business Reviews
Ward EveSeptember 11, 2021

This was the least stressful move I've ever experienced. Every step of the process was clear, and the entire team couldn't have been more supportive. I was delighted to have hired them for the job.

Google Business Reviews
Thelma WakemanOctober 9, 2021

Finally, I found a reliable company with a quick response time. They had to check if they had booked my moving date 1000 times and they were always there to help me. Their customer service was excellent.

Google Business Reviews
Errol BrownSeptember 4, 2021

Needed to move overseas for work and called these guys, and I was surprised as to how affordable it was.

Google Business Reviews
Car RossSeptember 2, 2021

These guys were punctual, professional, and efficient. I would hire them again without hesitation.

Google Business Reviews
Mable ElliottSeptember 3, 2021

We had a great experience with them! They were punctual, polite, and unloaded our POD carefully and swiftly. Would recommend them to everyone! Great guys!

Google Business Reviews
Marilyn EdgeAugust 13, 2021

These guys were terrific! They made the move so smooth and manageable, helped us pack, were so friendly and just made moving so much easier. HIGHLY recommend!

Google Business Reviews
Potter PeterAugust 12, 2021

Great experience using Three Men And A Truck to move the city to the Countryside. I highly recommend them! They were incredibly responsive before and on moving day and so friendly and careful.

Google Business Reviews
Zachary RosenstengelAugust 14, 2021

I was looking for cheap movers in the area and came across Three Men And A Truck, they had the cheapest prices compared to the other companies who offer similar services. I was very happy that the service did not suffer for competitive pricing. Definitely was happy to save some coin on my move which was already costing me an arm and a leg even before paying for moving services.

Google Business Reviews
Harry JamiesonAugust 6, 2021

I used three men and a truck to move apartments in the Horse Shoe area. Chris and his crew were awesome! They actually asked me if I wanted to move even more stuff that I was planning on bringing myself, just to be helpful. Incredibly friendly moving labor crew, professional, quick, strong and didn’t damage even a single item during the move. Highly recommended if you need local movers in Horse Shoe.

Google Business Reviews

I want to take a moment to say thank you to the extremely hard working crew that handled my move. I admit I was skeptical of hiring a company to move my household stuff but I was so pleased with the services. These guys packed everything up and had it loaded and delivered in no time at all. Everything was taken care of from start to finish and my wife and I were able to take some much needed time to check out the new town without having to worry about getting things unpacked. Three Men And A Truck took care of everything and we really appreciate it!

Mike A.-Bismarck

ND

I hired Three Men And A Truck to help me move to a new office a few miles away from my old location. While it was a very short distance, there were so many things that needed to be taken care of as we have a few computers, printers and other office equipment that needed to be handled with care. The men that showed up to assess the office were really friendly and on moving day, they had everything carefully packaged up and moved far quicker than I expected. This really helped me because I was able to re-open several days sooner than I had anticipated. That was really beneficial to my business and I appreciate the efficient work that was done. Thanks so much for the help with my move and I will definitely be referring you all to any friends or family that need a dependable moving company!

Three Men And A Truck

Kevin S. – El Paso

TX

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the great help with our move. We have so much stuff and I was really worried about being able to take the time off work to pack and get everything moved and unpacked. Three Men And A Truck saved the day! Your men showed up and had our house and garage packed fast and even put everything in the precise room at the new house. You saved me a great deal of time and saved my family a lot of money! Thanks so much!

Three Men And A Truck

Annette P. - Boston

MA

Moving to our new place was pretty last-minute, and I was unsure how to move our things so quickly. Someone in my new office referred me to Three Men and a Truck- said they were very efficient. I’d never thought relocating my stuff would be that easy. The team arrived almost immediately. My partner and I appreciate how they packed and moved everything with speed and ease- like they were reading our minds! Many thanks for lifting this burden off our shoulders.

Three Men And A Truck

Savanna Darnell - Allen

TX

Moving was smooth. These guys are professional and worked hard to meet my expectations. I really enjoyed using their services. Thank you.

Three Men And A Truck

Matthew Mathias - Boston

MA

I wanted a moving company that’d practically remove the stress of changing homes from me. Three Men And A Truck did that within two days. Everything was packed in boxes, hauled to my new place, and rearranged as new. The process was so smooth that I wondered why I was worried in the first place. At some point, I felt like tipping the guys who did the job. I’m giving Three Men And A Truck a five-star rating!

Three Men And A Truck

Emily McCray - Montgomery

AL

I’ve always been worried about moving because I thought it would be stressful and I’d have to do most of the work myself. Three Men and a Truck did all the heavy lifting for me! Moving is so much easier with experienced movers who know what they are doing rather than figuring out how to pack everything up on my own.

Three Men And A Truck

Christopher Bill - Knickerbocker

NY

Awesome service! I’ll highly recommend them anytime.

Three Men And A Truck

Ross Christy - Houma

Louisiana

You guys are the best. Other moving services need to learn from you. It’s fascinating how you manage to make moving enjoyable. I had a very short time to plan my move to a new office space. It seemed like it was going to be so much stress until I met you. You handled everything from the planning to executing the move with ease. I’ll recommend your services to anyone without fear.

Three Men And A Truck

Naomi Kane - Houston

TX

I would have given them more than five stars if possible. They were super nice and helpful. They made me enjoy every process of the move. I highly recommend Three Men and a Truck Movers.

Three Men And A Truck

Josh - New Orleans

Louisiana

Their service was unique from start to finish. The team arrived on time and carefully wrapped my things, and was also patient in answering all my questions. You guys are incredible! I’ll recommend them to anyone.

Three Men And A Truck

Davis - Jeffersontown

Kentucky

I’ve got loads of possessions, so transporting them by myself was not an option. My brothers had come in to help, moving my stuff little by little in their cars, but it was going to take some time. Reluctantly, I phoned the guys at Three Men And A Truck and decided to relax. It was quite the experience because they did everything seamlessly; nothing broke along the way as I’d feared. Everything was quick and easy, and in no time, I settled in my new place.

Three Men And A Truck

Sue Chan - Washington

DC

I really want to say thank you for everything you did to make my move successful and easy.

Three Men And A Truck

Alisha L - Dallas

TX

Relocating to a different city was not my idea, so I wasn’t pumped about the whole situation. When it was time to get my things, I grew tired of thinking of moving all my stuff with my small ride. Thankfully, my dad paid to have Three Men And A Truce help me. The guys who came around were so friendly, asking me where to put this or that. For the first time, moving away felt like a memory I wanted to cherish. Many thanks for giving me a better experience.

Three Men And A Truck

Dan B. Robinson - Bell Gardens

CA

I had a great move from Greenwood to Indianapolis, and the movers were great. I can’t ask for a better moving team.

Three Men And A Truck

Jefferson - Indianapolis

Indiana

Our moving team was incredible. They were very professional. Right from when Steve called, the attendant was friendly and paid attention to details. They ensured we had a stress-free move, and they didn’t break or scratch any of our items. Keep on the great work. We are greatly impressed by your amazing service.

Three Men And A Truck

Harry - Chicago

Illinois

Hiring Three Men and a Truck was the best decision I could ever make. I had previously tried other agencies, but none came close to the excellent service delivered by Three Men and a Truck. I was moving to a new apartment, and I had lots of things to move. I was a bit scared due to my previous experiences, but to my surprise, they handled everything with such expertise. I could not help but praise them. Three Men and A Truck are the best at what they do, no doubt about that.

Three Men And A Truck

Danielle Tracy - Trinity

NY

I’m glad I found you when I found you. Your services are top-notch. I won’t mind hiring you again.

Three Men And A Truck

Davis Green - Midland

TX

Do you want speed coupled with expertise and professionalism? Then, Three Men and A Truck is the best option for you. They made moving so simple for my family and me that we could barely believe it. Our stuff was packaged and handled with the utmost care, and everything was just as they were when we got to our new house. My husband and I were stunned by the speed and fluidity with which the moving was completed without any hassles. A big thank you to Three Men and A Truck.

Three Men And A Truck

Collins Paul - Roosevelt

AZ

The worst thing that can happen when you schedule to move out is the moving company you booked. They were surprisingly booked for the weekend but forgot to inform me. Last-minute, I searched for another moving company. Three Men And A Truck surpassed my expectations; they arrived pretty fast and packed my stuff accordingly. I was impressed with the way they unpacked everything in the new place. Now, I’m so relieved.

Three Men And A Truck

Maria Marquez - Clayton

DE

When I called Three Men and a Truck, their response was great. They were patient in understanding all our needs and answered all our questions. Within a short time, they sent the quote over, and we fixed a date. The moving process was also seamless. It was an awesome experience altogether.

Three Men And A Truck

Steve - Melbourne

Florida

Three Men and a Truck is just the best. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.

Three Men And A Truck

Maria James - Santa Cruz

CA

With the kids away in college, moving closer to my wife’s mother was our new desire. We’d found a comfortable place but transporting everything from the house and garage was a huge deal. I found Three Men And A Truck online and scheduled an appointment. I loved the way they handled our stuff, everything we’ve owned for over twenty years. They arranged our new house just as we had wanted. I’m sure the kids will be excited about this new place.

Three Men And A Truck

Churchill Dwight - Bomoseen

VT

When my colleague introduced me to Three Men and a Truck, I was quite skeptical. I decided to give it a try, and here I am, happy I took the chance. Your services are top-notch, and I’ll continue recommending you to everyone.

Three Men And A Truck

Martha Kopp - Houston

TX

We were moving from Denver to Chicago, and a friend recommended using Three Men and a Truck. They did a beautiful job. They arrived on time, loaded the boxes we had already packed and made a move. We also paid after they had delivered our things and not a single thing was damaged. Recommending them as a transparent and trustworthy company.

Three Men And A Truck

James P - Jacksonville

TX

I would highly recommend Three Men and a Truck for the excellent service when I moved to Buxton. The agents I worked with are calm-headed and excellent to deal with. I changed my moving date a couple of times, but it wasn’t a problem for them. It was a traumatic point in my life, and I didn’t want to add to the stress of moving out of my marital home. The moving experts at Three Men and a Truck helped make the process as smooth as possible, and I’m really grateful I met them. Thank you all for helping.

Three Men And A Truck

Angela Donnelly - Middletown

NY

This is the best moving company that my family has ever used. The movers are efficient and personable. They made my move as smooth as possible, and this made me calm during the whole process. I’m happy with the service and care that I received. Thanks guys!

Three Men And A Truck

Khloe - Auburn

Maine

I acquired a new apartment a few days back and was worried about moving things to my new apartment. So, a friend suggested I hire Three Men And A Truck to help me move my stuff. Although I was reluctant, I decided to try them out. My items were delivered to my new apartment quickly and safely. I was so satisfied with their service. It saved me a lot of time and stress.

Three Men And A Truck

Regina Maxwell - Atlanta

GA

I hired Three Men And A Truck while moving my stuff to my new store. My old store had to undergo urgent reconstruction. These guys showed up faster than expected, moved everything, and delivered it to my new store without any damaged or lost items. I was able to set up the store quicker and was back to business.  Their assistance came in handy, and my business suffered less loss. I will gladly recommend them to my friends and family. Well done!

Three Men And A Truck

Mark Fred - New Orleans

LA

There’s something special about setting up a home with people you love. Three Men And A Truck gave my partner and me this memory we would cherish for life. We’d found a much smaller house but didn’t know how to fit in all our stuff nicely. These guys took away that brain work – while we watched. They did it so quickly that by evening, our new house was perfect for taking a warm shower and sleeping in. I’m recommending Three Men And A Truck to anyone who wants to move.

Three Men And A Truck

Marisha Waleed - E Waterboro

ME

Moving to a new country was always going to be difficult, especially with the numerous fragile office properties I had. However, Three Men and a Truck have proven to me that they can handle it all. They are fast, reliable, and friendly. They even helped me arrange my new office, which wasn’t part of the contract.

Three Men And A Truck

Conny Drago - Albany

NY

These guys worked like magic. All our items were packed, arranged, and taped within a couple of hours, and we were set to go. They got me set in my new home in about three hours, and nothing was damaged. And we were not even charged an extra fee. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.

Three Men And A Truck

Phil - Dakota Ridge

Colorado

When it was time to move, I realized that we’d got a chunk of helpful stuff in the garage, things I didn’t know how to pack up and transport in our van. At the dying minute, my parents phoned a moving company called Three Men and a Truck. They came sooner than I expected and loaded everything in the garage so nicely. I particularly admired how professional they were yet conversational. I’d say moving away wasn’t as tiring as I expected. Three Men And A Truck made it one of my best stories to tell.

Three Men And A Truck

Omar A Capper - Baton Rouge

LA

Using Three Men and a Truck for the umpteenth time as I know just how good they are in all areas of moving.

Three Men And A Truck

Austin Baker - NYC

NY

We’re supposed to spend at least 12 hours traveling by road to our new house. There was no way my friends and I would comfortably drive that far with all our stuff hanging behind us. So we decided to find a moving company to do it for us. Gladly we found one that did not give us nightmares. They did the packing, move, and rearranging for us at a fair price. To my surprise, I can say I enjoyed moving out. Gracias, Three Men And A Truck.

Three Men And A Truck

Demi Lee Zacharias - Carson City

NV

Excellent services. Great customer relationship. The movers at Three Men and a Truck knew what I wanted and went all out for it. Strongly recommended.

Three Men And A Truck

Frank Mason - Buffalo

NY

Everything was perfect, moving just fine until the moving company my agent booked called to cancel. It almost felt like starting over until we found Three Men And A Truck who were willing to help us move that day. When they arrived, I had already put most of my stuff in boxes, so they just moved everything and set up the new place for me. By the time they were finished, I was relieved instead of exhausted. I even had time to explore the new town before nightfall.

Three Men And A Truck

Frank Kirly - Columbia

SC

Thank you for taking your business so seriously. This is the most efficient moving company I have seen in a while. Your services are also cost-effective, which is a plus for me considering that I’m a student. You handled every part of my move like it was yours, and I’m very grateful.

Three Men And A Truck

Frank Donald - Yonkers

NY

It’s satisfying to experience moving to a new place without any form of disaster. Three Men And A Truck exceeded my expectations by helping my family move to our new house so quickly. I’ve not recorded anything broken, missing, or misplaced, and I appreciate that very much. Whenever any of my colleagues need a moving company, I am definitely referring them to these guys.

Three Men And A Truck

John Chambers - Iowa

IA

My daughter saw the neighbors use Three Men And A Truck when they moved the neighborhood. When we bought a new house, I let her phone them and book an appointment. I marveled at how these guys did their jobs, from packing to unpacking and then setting our things up in the new house. I got valuable advice from their years of rearranging homes, and our new place is so cozy and beautiful.

Three Men And A Truck

Stephanie Rudder - Dover

DE

The team that assisted my husband and me in moving was very cordial and helpful. They were patient enough (because calling them was a last-minute fix) to explain to us how things would go. From the moment they arrived to when they unloaded. Will strongly recommend Three Men and a Truck for fast response, politeness, and reliability.

Three Men And A Truck

Otto Williams - Boston

MA

Movers were responsive, fast, and professional. Keep up the good work!

Three Men And A Truck

Houston Hammond - Louisiana

LA

Big thanks to Three Men And A Truck for saving me the trouble, and some cash, of moving to a new apartment. I had no trouble settling for a fair price. My new apartment is bigger, so it was important to set up our things without having the place look scanty. The team who came to help me move did a fantastic job setting things up. My new place is spacious, just like the old home, and I love it.

Three Men And A Truck

Sophie Mensah Bright - Frankfort

KY

The team was supportive the entire time. I’m highly pleased with the movers allocated to me. Thumbs up, guys!

Three Men And A Truck

Suzanne - Brandon

FL

I just completed my degree in college a few months ago, so I hired Three Men And A Truck to move my stuff from school back home. To be honest, it was my first time hiring a company to move my stuff for me, so I wasn’t sure if it was the best idea.

But I had no other choice, and I decided to try them out and guyyyssss, they handled the job so well. In just three days, everything was done.

It was way better than I expected; I didn’t even have to touch a thing during the packing and unpacking!

Thank you very much! You did a great job.

Three Men And A Truck

Chloe Anderson - Jefferson City

MO

I was concerned that moving my office equipment to the new branch would cost me a lot because of the storage option. Turned out that I had nothing to worry about. Not only was the price affordable, but my properties remained safe until I was ready to pick them up.

Three Men And A Truck

Pamela James - Austin

TX

The workers from Three Men And A Truck just left my house about 20 minutes ago, and I’m writing this review almost immediately because of how good the job was.

I almost can’t believe it! I don’t even feel like I moved places. I like my things exactly at specific places in my house, and these guys perfectly understood the assignment!

Great work, guys.  Thank you very much.

Three Men And A Truck

Robert David - Lansing

MI

Thank youuuu!!!! My husband is saying thank you too.

It was a wonderful four-day experience with you guys, and the workers were very friendly and easy to talk to. They almost made the work feel like nothing.

This is the best moving company I’ve worked with, and I’m definitely telling my friends about you.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Three Men And A Truck

Kate Madison

IL

If you’re looking for a company to move your things from one place to another, no matter the distance, then Three Men And A Truck is the best company you can ever work with.

I told a friend of mine about them, and she hired them a few weeks ago to help her father move his things to her house. Since they completed the job, she has never stopped talking about how great they were. I just had to drop a review because I’m happy I didn’t regret referring them to her. Thank you for doing what you do best!

Three Men And A Truck

Miss Olivia - Helena

MT

My husband and I hired them during one of our moves to Kansas. They were super fast and had us moving in no time. We are happy to use Three Men and a Truck.

Three Men And A Truck

Lucy - Kansas City

Kansas

My move was smooth, thanks to the expertise of Three Men and a Truck. The movers showed up early and with the right equipment to move my things. They took their time to pack the truck carefully, so there were no damages. They worked tirelessly for hours until they had successfully packed my property. The movers were honest and friendly, so it was easy to get comfortable with them. I’ll certainly use them again.

Three Men And A Truck

Nathaniel Bing - New Rochelle

NY

We’ll recommend Three Men and a Truck to anybody looking for a reliable moving company. They have a great team and are willing to throw in everything into making your move a success. During our move, I was impressed by their professionalism. I think they did everything within their power to deliver the best moving experience. I wish every member of the team continuous success.

Three Men And A Truck

Dona Sila - Kingston

NY

I suddenly had to move my workplace about 5,000 miles away. It was an impromptu relocation, and I stressed over it for quite a while. I contacted Three Men And A Truck through an online ad, and I decided to hire them.

I’m very happy I did. My computers, electronics, and other volatile appliances were handled with so much care.

They came through for me, and so swiftly. I’m grateful.

Thank you, guys.

Three Men And A Truck

Mr. Gregor O - Des Moines

IA

I admire the remarkable selectivity that the company picked their workers with. So friendly and easy to relate with.

I had a good time with them, and they never slacked! The job was done faster than expected.

I was actually scared of getting some of my home appliances damaged, but nothing happened.

Right now, I’m typing from the comfort of the new home that they helped pack into. Keep up the good work! Definitely telling my friends about you.

Three Men And A Truck

Anthony Brian

CR

Your guys were the very best. Whoever does your hiring needs to be cloned to teach every service company. Thanks for everything!

Three Men And A Truck

Yousef G - Gloversville

NY

Gloversville, NY

If I were to give a star rating, I’d give Three Men And A Truck five good stars without even blinking an eyelid. Though we had a bit of trouble with taking some large and heavy stuff out of the house, they sorted it out with no effort from my end. My family and I could pack into our new home a few days earlier than we planned, and it helped us a great deal.

They know their stuff, I’m telling you.

Keep it up!

Three Men And A Truck

Davies Green - Jackson

MS

Thank you for helping my daughter move into her new office. She loved your work, and she’s saying thank you too.

Three Men And A Truck

Mrs. Camille A

MO

First of all, with a large amount of stuff I had in my house, I wasn’t expecting the move to be over in just four days. These guys are super swift with getting their job done.

They packed every necessary thing to be packed very neatly. I had to leave them a few times to handle it themselves because I didn’t have to do anything. I was able to handle some other important tasks while they took care of the packing.

It’s not easy to be that efficient, and I give you a big thumbs up👍

Three Men And A Truck

Nicolas M. Albert - Albany

NY

I just stopped by to tell you that your movers did an excellent job yesterday. Despite my short notice, the men from Three Men and a Truck still arrived on time and didn’t waste time with the move. They also gave me a detailed estimate of what my move would cost before starting. I’m impressed by their honesty and dedication.

Three Men And A Truck

Eric Cantata - Utica

NY

Utica, NY

I don’t even know where to begin thanking you guys. I’m just grateful for the fact that I went to little or zero stress to get my things moved over 4,000 miles away.

I really hate stress, which is why I wanted to hire a moving company in the first place. I was not disappointed at all.

The company workers also did their best.

Not like I had much stuff to move anyways, but I still give them a 5-star rating for a job wonderfully done.

Thank you, guys.

Three Men And A Truck

Julie Owens - Oklahoma City

Oklahoma

It’s been a long month with the stress of finding a new property and buying new home appliances that I’ll be needing for the new home. At one point, I thought I was never going to move the lots of things in my house plus the new ones I got. They were just too much.

But Three Men And A Truck solved my problems and relieved me of the stress I’d been feeling for a while. There’s really nothing better than a stress-free move from house to house.

I highly recommend them if you want the best moving service.

Three Men And A Truck

John Heather - Salem

OR

I highly recommend this moving company and will definitely use them again in the future. Something happened, and I had to change my moving date. They didn’t even fuss; instead, they were very polite and helped me throughout the entire process. Moving can be challenging for me, but they made the process relieving. I’m just grateful for how smooth the move was. Thank you, Three Men and a Truck.

Three Men And A Truck

Holly - Addison

IL

Thank you to Three Men and a Truck for making my college move stress-free. Saved me a lot of stress. Thanks!

Three Men And A Truck

Greg Fisher - Boston

MA

I hired Three Men and a Truck as a last resort after two moving companies canceled on me. I initially expected that they would disappoint too, but they came through. The crew handled the boxing and packaging, too, leaving me with little work to do. I had a few pieces of equipment that I was scared would get damaged, but they assured me that they would be in safe hands, and it was.

Three Men And A Truck

Meghan Davis - Philadelphia

PA

The best moving company in the country! I had a wonderful experience with them. It’s already been three months since I moved to my new office, but I can not forget this company and how they went out of their way to make things easy for me. Thank you again!

Three Men And A Truck

Mr. Andre Dario - Harrisburg

PA

Very good moving experience! I was able to go ahead and set up other things while assured that my belongings would arrive on time and secure.

Three Men And A Truck

Sarah Love - Orlando

FL

Orlando

I was skeptical at first. It was the first time I heard about them, But they got the job done very fast, and everything was taken care of from the beginning to the end. They helped me pack, and they took good care of the unpacking too.

I’m happy I hired you guys.

Three Men And A Truck

Franklin - Pierre

SD

I have to admit that Three Men and a Truck changed my views on companies that help you move. I am not a fan of moving across states because of the stress I have to go through. And I get scared that my things will be manhandled or get lost. But the men that assisted in helping me move made sure that all my complaints were listened to. If I ever decide to move again, I know who to call.

Three Men And A Truck

Grace Peterson - Chicago

IL

From my first call with them, I knew they were going to handle my job well.

They came on time, packed my clothes, beds, refrigerator, chairs, and other things in their boxes. All are neat and ready to go in no time! We got everything done in two days. I was impressed, honestly.

Thank you soooo much!

Expect lots of referrals from me.

Three Men And A Truck

Emmanuel Rogers - Columbia

SC

A very friendly but professional set of workers. They were indeed three men, three efficient men.  Went straight to work without any delay and got the job done faster than I thought it would take.

It was a pleasure hiring your company for my movement.

Thank you for a job well done.

Kudos!

Three Men And A Truck

Williams Grey - Augusta

ME

I’m excited to recommend your services to everyone. You showed me that moving could be exciting and fun. Thank you for helping me move my grandmother’s properties into our home.

Three Men And A Truck

Rachael - Kingston

NY

When I saw this apartment listed on the market, I immediately jumped on the offer. I had no plans to transport my stuff and didn’t want to be stressed out with it at all. The new place is some miles away from my old house, but I had lots of stuff. Thankfully, the men at Three Men And A Truck packed everything in the house, including the garage, in boxes. It was so easy to rearrange everything in my new place because of the way they’d put it together.

Three Men And A Truck

Israel Yasmin - Montpelier

VT

My husband was worried about finding the right moving company that could handle our move. He wasn’t exactly sure about Three Men and a Truck when we found them. But we decided to give them a chance. They proved to us that they are the best in town. Beyond offering excellent moving services, all their movers were compassionate and always willing to help. It’s easy to see why they are the hottest movers in town today. We are happy we found them when we did.

Three Men And A Truck

Grace Danson - Lewisville

TX

Getting this new job was a big deal for me, but a much bigger deal when I knew I had to get a new apartment. My step dad didn’t let me worry about the actual move because he phoned and booked some guys to help me pack. I was so grateful for how Three Men And A Truck moved my things and rearranged them. Nothing was misplaced, and everything was set up really well.

Three Men And A Truck

Natasha Bradley - Madison

WI

I have moved a lot to say much about moving companies, especially Three Men and a Truck. If there were six stars, I would hand it to them. I could not have been happier with the service they provided. E for effort in terms of everything from arrival to packing and moving.

There was an issue with my piano, and I was skeptical about moving it, but they did just fine with it. No damage. Thank you.

Three Men And A Truck

Katherine Pollman - NYC

NY

This is my second move with Three Men and a Truck, and I am glad to say that their service quality hasn’t changed. It is nice to see that I can expect and get it any day, anytime.

Three Men And A Truck

John K - Pittsburg

PA

We are so grateful. Thank you for doing such an amazing job.

Three Men And A Truck

Zoey - Clermont

FL

I needed help moving to college and did not have enough funds to pay a moving company; I was considering tagging with a friend. But I decided to check online to find cheap and reliable options and stumbled on Three Men and a Truck. I am so glad I did. Not only did they answer my query almost immediately

Three Men And A Truck

Kevin Jones

OH

The company offers quick delivery, and I was pleased to see how they handled things. The agent I spoke to through the website was friendly, and so were the movers. I also checked to see if their moving insurance policy adds up, and it was. Glad to know that they were not just another company promising and not delivering. Although the truck did not arrive the same day, my furniture and appliances were intact when they delivered them. Three men and a truck definitely did a good job this time.

Three Men And A Truck

Rebecca Bright - Orlando

FL

I am completely satisfied and will gladly give Three Men and a Truck all-stars. Exactly what is required from a moving company.

Three Men And A Truck

Pete Williams

SF

My husband and I called the companies near us when we moved from New York to San Francisco. We needed temporary storage, and most of the moving companies quoted really expensive rates for pods. But Three men offered us easy rates. We checked up some reviews and decided to give it a try. Glad to say that we were not disappointed in the least bit.

Three Men And A Truck

Alan Ramirez - Nashville

TN

Glad to see that they came complying with safety rules. The men who came along wore masks, and it made me feel even safer around them. They were very helpful and handled all the boxes with care, fragile or not. I was able to track my stuff right from when they set off to when they unloaded, and that says a lot about how much they value customers. I enjoyed using their services and very much recommend them.

Three Men And A Truck

Josh

ME

Ready to get moving?

Contact an agent by filling out the fast quote form and get
your next move started today!

Contact us and get the BEST price